Cafeteria

Menus are below!

 

Summer Notes

Meals (breakfast and lunch) will be offered as grab-and-go at TF North and TF South for all District 215 students from 11:00 am-3:00 pm, Mondays thru Fridays, starting August 17, 2020. You must pick up your meals at the school in which you are enrolled (your home school). Please bring your student ID or be prepared to provide your name; unfortunately we cannot supply a meal without this information. Parents & Guardians may pick up meals for their students if they supply the student ID number or name.

Students needing delivery service should email mealdelivery@tfd215.org and provide the following information: 

  • Student name and address 
  • Student ID number 
  • Phone number 

NEW! Multiple lunch pick-up is available!

 

  • On Monday: Pick up Monday – Wednesday
  • On Thursday: Pick up Thursday & Friday
  • Or if you prefer daily, we are here every day!

Lunch

Print Select Previous Month Select Next Month
Lunch
August 2021
Monday Mon M
Tuesday Tue T
Wednesday Wed W
Thursday Thu T
Friday Fri F
Monday August 2
 
Tuesday August 3
 
Wednesday August 4
 
Thursday August 5
 
Friday August 6
 
Monday August 9
 
Tuesday August 10
 
Wednesday August 11
 
Thursday August 12
 
Friday August 13
 
Monday August 16
 
Tuesday August 17
 
Wednesday August 18
 
Thursday August 19
 
Friday August 20
 
Monday August 23
 
Tuesday August 24
 
Wednesday August 25
 
Thursday August 26
 
Friday August 27
 
Monday August 30
 
Tuesday August 31
 
Wednesday September 1
 
Thursday September 2
 
Friday September 3