Mission Statement

Our mission is to enhance learning and teaching by providing technology solutions and up-to-date equipment that empowers students and teachers to thrive in 21st century classrooms. 

Vision Statement

The vision for Thornton Fractional High School District 215 is to provide 21st century technology initiatives that help our students build the skills necessary to succeed in high school and beyond.

Our Responsibilities

The Information Technology Department supports teachers and students by integrating technology in the classroom. Additionally, we provide technical assistance, infrastructure, training, and equipment that facilitates all district operations.

 

 

 

 

Department Contact Information 

Paul Wakefield
IT Director
Phone: 708-585-2377
pwakefield@tfd215.org 

Miguel Gutierrez
Network Manager 
Phone: 708-585-2390
mgutierrez@tfd215.org

Joy Mosby
IT Operations Manager
Phone: 708-585-2347
jmosby@tfd215.org

Christian Hooper
Systems & Support Manager
Phone: 708-585-2397
chooper@tfd215.org

Jeremiah Olatunde
Systems Application Specialist
Phone: 708-585-7072
jolatunde@tfd215.org

Da'Shun Brown
IT Support Technician
Phone: 708-585-2162
dbrown@tfd215.org

Michael Orr
IT Support Technician
Phone: 708-585-7072
morr@tfd215.org

Franklin Hogan
IT Support Technician
Phone: 708-585-2162
fhogan@tfd215.org

Oscar Ceja
IT Support Technician
Phone: 708-585-2162
oceja@tfd215.org