Mission Statement

Our mission is to enhance learning and teaching by providing technology solutions and up-to-date equipment that empowers students and teachers to thrive in 21st century classrooms. 

 

Vision Statement

The vision for Thornton Fractional High School District 215 is to provide 21st century technology initiatives that help our students build the skills necessary to succeed in high school and beyond.

 

Our Responsibilities

The Information Technology Department supports teachers and students by integrating technology in the classroom. Additionally, we provide technical assistance, infrastructure, training, and equipment that facilitates all district operations.

 

 

Department Contact Information 

Paul Wakefield
Chief Technology Officer
Phone: 708-585-2377
pwakefield@tfd215.org 

Miguel Gutierrez
Network Manager 
Phone: 708-585-2390
mgutierrez@tfd215.org

Elba Gonzalez
Information Systems & Operations Manager
Phone: 708-585-2347
egonzalez@tfd215.org

Christian Hooper
Systems & Support Manager
Phone: 708-585-9795
chooper@tfd215.org

Jeremiah Olatunde
Lead IT Support Specialist
Phone: 708-585-2397
jolatunde@tfd215.org

Da'Shun Brown
Lead IT Support Specialist
Phone: 708-585-2162
dbrown@tfd215.org

Franklin Hogan
IT Support Specialist
Phone: 708-585-9792
fhogan@tfd215.org

Oscar Ceja
IT Support Specialist
Phone: 708-585-2162
oceja@tfd215.org

Chris Birkey
IT Support Specialist
Phone: 708-585-9397
cbirkey@tfd215.org