Football

Football Coaching Staff

 

Mr. Richard Watson, Head Varsity Football Coach
Phone:  (708) 585-1057   Email:  rwatson@tfd215.org


Mr. Rich Tarka, Offensive Coordinator 
Phone: (708) 585-1049   Emailrtarka@tfd215.org 


Mr. Michael Anaclerio, Assistant Varsity/ Head Sophomore Football Coach
Phone:  (708) 585-1097  Email:  manaclerio@tfd215.org


Mr. Kalente Jackson, Assistant Varsity/Sophomore Coach
Phone:  (708) 585-1106 Email:  kjackson@tfd215.org 


Mr. Travis Newsome, Assistant Varsity/Sophomore Coach
Phone:  (708) 585-1024 Email:  tnewsome@tfd215.org 


Mr. Steven Wartman, Head Freshman Football Coach
Phone:  (708) 585-7033 Email:  swartman@tfd215.org


Mr. Anthony Pignatiello, Assistant Freshman Football Coach
Phone:  (708) 585-1146 Email:  apignatiello@tfd215.org


Mr. Matt Brandt, Assistant Freshman Football Coach