Science

Science Department


The Science Department curriculum involves the students in the use of hypothesis, collection of evidence and experimentation through the use of hands-on laboratory experiences. The scientific method is presented as a social enterprise that influences and is influenced by human thoughts and action.

 

 

Staff

 

Ms. Katie Brown
Phone:  (708) 585-1098
Email:  kbrown@tfd215.org

Ms. Julie Heintz
Phone:  (708) 585-7064
Email:  jheintz@tfd215.org

Ms. Susan Lessner
Phone:  (708) 585-1120
Email:  slessner@tfd215.org

Mr. Cameron Martin
Phone:  (708) 585-1111
Email:  cmartin2@tfd215.org

Ms. Karla McDaniel, Instructional Leader
Phone:  (708) 585-1022
Email:  kkrygier@tfd215.org

Mrs. Kelly Mundy
Phone:  (708) 585-1072
Email:  kmundy@tfd215.org

Mr. Kevin O'Shea
Phone:  (708) 585-1070
Email:  koshea@tfd215.org

Ms. Jennifer Smith
Phone:  (708) 585-1026
Email:  jsmith1@tfd215.org

Mr. Steve Twietmeyer
Phone:  (708) 585-1103
Email:  stwietmeyer@tfd215.org

Mr. Carl Webb
Phone:  (708) 585-1041
Email:  cwebb@tfd215.org

Links