Soccer

Girls' Soccer

 

Ms. Eugenia Muñoz, Head Varsity Soccer Coach
Phone: (708) 585-1127
Emailemunoz@tfd215.org

Mr. Victor Solorio, Assistant Varsity Soccer Coach
Phone:  (708) 585-1153
Emailvsolorio@tfd215.org

Mr. Benjamin Elvira, Freshman/Sophomore Soccer Coach
Phone: (219) 776-5568
Emaileelvira326@aol.com

Ms. Jennifer Ramos, Assistant Freshman/Sophomore Soccer Coach
Phone: (708) 585-1050
Emailjramos@tfd215.org

 


Boys' Soccer


Mr. Alejandro Lagunas, Head Varsity Soccer Coach
Phone:  (708) 585-1015
Email:  alagunas@tfd215.org

Mr. Julian Lagunas, Assistant Varsity Soccer Coach
Phone:  (708) 585-1101
Email: jlagunas@tfd215.org

Mr. Victor Solorio, Assistant Freshman/Sophomore Soccer Coach
Phone:  (708) 585-1153
Email:  vsolorio@tfd215.org  
 

Mr. Jamey Wallace, Assistant Freshman/Sophomore Soccer Coach
Email: jwallace@tfd215.org