Meals (breakfast and lunch) will be offered as grab-and-go at TF North and TF South for all District 215 students from 11:00 am-3:00 pm, Mondays thru Fridays, starting August 17, 2020.  You must pick up your meals at the school in which you are enrolled (your home school).  Please bring your student ID or be prepared to provide your name; unfortunately we cannot supply a meal without this information.  Parents & Guardians may pick up meals for their students if they supply the student ID number or name. The menu can be found on the TF website.   

  • Students needing delivery service should email mealdelivery@tfd215.org and provide the following information: 
  • Student name and address 
  • Student ID number 
  • Phone number

Breakfast

Print Select Previous Month Select Next Month
Breakfast
July 2021
Monday Mon M
Tuesday Tue T
Wednesday Wed W
Thursday Thu T
Friday Fri F
Monday June 28
 
Tuesday June 29
 
Wednesday June 30
 
Thursday July 1
 
Friday July 2
 
Monday July 5
 
Tuesday July 6
 
Wednesday July 7
 
Thursday July 8
 
Friday July 9
 
Monday July 12
 
Tuesday July 13
 
Wednesday July 14
 
Thursday July 15
 
Friday July 16
 
Monday July 19
 
Tuesday July 20
 
Wednesday July 21
 
Thursday July 22
 
Friday July 23
 
Monday July 26
 
Tuesday July 27
 
Wednesday July 28
 
Thursday July 29
 
Friday July 30
 

Lunch

Print Select Previous Month Select Next Month
Lunch
July 2021
Monday Mon M
Tuesday Tue T
Wednesday Wed W
Thursday Thu T
Friday Fri F
Monday June 28
 
Tuesday June 29
 
Wednesday June 30
 
Thursday July 1
 
Friday July 2
 
Monday July 5
 
Tuesday July 6
 

Beef Hotdog on whole wheat bun, with chips

Fruit & Milk

Spicy Chicken sandwich with Fries

Fruit & Milk

Friday July 9
 

Deli Wrap, w/ham or turkey, cheese, spinach, tomato, with Potato salad

Fruit & Milk

Cheeseburger on Whole wheat bun w/ lettuce, Onion rings

Fruit & Milk

Chicken Fajita on Tortilla, w/ lettuce Cheese, Peppers and onions, Salsa Sour cream, Spanish rice

Fruit & Milk

Meatball sub w/ marinara, cheese, Steak Fries

Fruit & Milk

Friday July 16
 

Burrito: Tortilla Shell Stuffed with OR Without Meat, Cheese, Rice, Lettuce, Side of Mexican Corn, Sour Cream, Salsa

Fruit & Milk

BBQ Chicken, corn on the cob, Coleslaw

Fruit & Milk

Pizza w/ cheese, pepperoni, or sausage, with side salad

Fruit & Milk

Deli Sandwich on Whole Wheat bun, with Chips

Fruit & Milk

Friday July 23
 

Nacho Bake with Tortilla Strips and Cheese, Lettuce, Salsa & Sour Cream

Fruit & Milk 

Chicken Gyro on Pita Bread, W/ Onions, Lettuce, Tomato & Tzatziki Sauce, and potato wedges

Fruit & Milk

Parmesan Baked Chicken, Roasted potato, Seasoned mixed vegetables

Fruit & Milk

Cheeseburger on Whole wheat bun w/ lettuce, Chips

Fruit & Milk

Friday July 30