Career and Technical Education

Thornton Fractional's cutting-edge, rigorous and relevant career and technical education (CTE) prepares high school students for a wide range of high-wage, high-skill, high-demand careers. 


PDF DocumentAutomotive Technology (view/print flyer)

PDF DocumentBuilding Construction (view/print flyer)

PDF DocumentBusiness (view/print flyer)

  • Video Document Accounting Video
  • Video Document Coding, App and Web Development Video
  • Video Document Microsoft Office Video
  • Video Document Business Writing and Technical Concepts Video

PDF DocumentCollision Repair (view/print flyer)

PDF DocumentCulinary Arts (view/print flyer)

  • Video Document Video

PDF DocumentChild Care (view/print flyer)

  • Video Document Video

PDF DocumentEngineering (view/print flyer)

Teachers and Staff

Mozella Brown-Brooks
Web Design / ICE
(708) 585-2151
mbrown2@tfd215.org

Susan Barnhart
ICE Coordinator
(708) 585-2183
sbarnhart@tfd215.org

Rachel Burke
CWT / ICE
(708) 585-2073
rburke@tfd215.org

Sean Coultas
Business and Tech
(708) 585-2187
scoultas@tfd215.org

Don Pool
Business and Tech
(708) 585-9707
dpool@tfd215.org

John Hanrahan
Business and Tech
(708) 585-3084
jhanrahan@tfd215.org