Technology

Mission Statement

Our mission is to enhance learning and teaching by providing technology solutions and up-to-date equipment that empowers students and teachers to thrive in 21st century classrooms. 

Vision Statement

The vision for Thornton Fractional High School District 215 is to provide 21st century technology initiatives that help our students build the skills necessary for them to succeed in high school and beyond.

Our Responsibilities

The Information Technology Department supports teachers and students by integrating technology in the classroom. Additionally, we provide technical assistance, infrastructure, training, and equipment that facilitates all district operations.

Exciting Changes in Technology-Click Here for Details  

 


 

 

 

Department Contact Information 
 

Brandie Edwards
IT Director
Phone: 708-585-2377
bedwards@tfd215.org

Miguel Gutierrez
Network Administrator
Phone: 708-585-2390
mgutierrez@tfd215.org

Joy Jennings
Database Administrator
Phone: 708-585-2347
jjennings@tfd215.org

Oscar Herrera
Software Specialist
Phone: 708-585-7072
oherrera@tfd215.org

April Branch
Systems Application Specialist
Phone: 708-585-2162
abranch@tfd215.org

Jeremiah Olatunde
Systems Application Specialist
Phone: 708-585-7072
jolatunde@tfd215.org

Shikar Boone

Systems Application Specialist
Phone: 708-585-2395
sboone@tfd215.org

Kori Howell
IT Support Technician
708-585-7072
khowell@tfd215.org

Kyle Dawson 
IT Support Technician
708-585-7072
kdawson@tfd215.org

Christian Hooper 
IT Support Technician
708-585-2162
chooper@tfd215.org